• Scott Roberts

    Area Sales Manager

    Mob: 07497112050

    Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

    Matthew Nicholson

    Area Sales Rep

    Mob: 087 454 8155

    Email: matthew@joule.ie

    Darren Moran

    Area Sales Rep

    Mob: 087 656 3613

    Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

    Ciaran Clohessy

    Area Sales Rep

    Mob: 087 357 6408

    Email: ciaran@joule.ie

    Eoin Naughton

    Area Sales Manager

    Mob: 086 773 5095

    Email: eoin@joule.ie

    Sean Collins

    Area Sales Rep

    Mob: 087 692 8114

    Email: sean@joule.ie

    Eoghan Conway

    Area Sales Rep

    Mob: 083 176 2372

    Email: eoghan@joule.ie

    Ronan Ginnell

    Group MD

    Mob: 077302 17060

    Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

    Adrian Thompson

    Commercial Director

    Mob: 07949730432

    Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

    Andrea Innes

    Area Sales Manager

    Mob: 07764 961624

    Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

    Craig McCrudden

    Area Sales Manager

    Mob: 07495 580932

    Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

    Paul Steward

    Renewable Sales Manager

    Mob: 07506 194540

    Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

    Rob Chalkley

    Area Sales Manager

    Mob: 07983 686720

    Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk