Quality Policy

JOULE HOT WATER SYSTEMS UK LIMITED

Quality Policy Manual

QUALITY POLICY – 5.2.1.1

Total Customer Satisfaction is our fundamental objective.

 

Every employee at Joule Hot Water Systems UK Limited recognises that ‘serving the customer’ is the most important ingredient in our success.

 

We will continuously strive to provide innovative, quality products and services to enhance our customers’ long-term profitability and growth through understanding and anticipating their future needs.

 

As a customer focused organisation all employees are committed to the development and strengthening of partnerships with internal and external customers and suppliers.

 

Customers and Suppliers will find that:

  • we listen and respond to their needs
  • we keep our promises
  • we work with them to resolve problems
  • we are a business partner they can rely upon

 

As an organisation we will comply with all applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.

 

Our products will meet all International and British Standards and Customer Requirements for performance, quality, reliability and safety.

 

The required quality standards can best be achieved within the framework of a comprehensive Quality Management System which meets, as a minimum standard, the requirements of BS EN ISO 9001.

 

The Management Team will ensure that an effective Quality Management System is in place, supported by the necessary resources and that this policy is known and communicated to all employees and relevant interested parties.

 

Top Management is committed to the continual improvement of the effectiveness of the Quality Management System.

 

The Quality Policy and Quality Objectives are reviewed for continuing suitability during the regular management review meetings.

 

D Klages

 

David Klages

Managing Director

Issue No. 1
                            Date 28/05/19

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk