Cyclone Air Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Cyclone Air Unvented range of cylinders are manufactured with quality and precision to the fore. The internal expansion provides a neat installation. The pre-plumbed cold feed assembly ensure consistency and quality every time. The Cyclone Air brand signifies the next generation of hot water cylinder development.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS SOUND POWER LEVEL  PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h dB KW
TCEMVA-0100LFB 100 32 131 95 B 17 44 1.056 20
TCEMVA-0120LFB 120 25 158 112 B 22 52 1.248 20
TCEMVA-0150LFB 150 29 187 139 B 26 55 1.32 20
TCEMVA-0180LFB 180 43 210 159 B 30 58 1.392 20
TCEMVA-0210LFC 210 46 243 188 C 34 81 1.944 21
TCEMVA-0250LFC 250 56 302 236 C 39 89 2.136 23
TCEMVA-0300LFC 300 65 361 279 C 46 103 2.472 23

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk