RM Cylinders Stelflow High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The RM Cylinders Stelflow range are designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The unvented hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The RM Cylinders Stelflow cylinder will work with any heatpump in the UK. Stelflow cylinders work excellently with a Joule heating system.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L MINS kWh/24h W KW
TRSMVH-0180LFB 180 54 223 160 C 10 1.32 55 76
TRSMVH-0210LFC 210 58 256 189 C 11 1.94 81 97
TRSMVH-0250LFC 250 67 316 236 C 14 2.14 89 110
TRSMVH-0300LFC 300 75 373 378 D 17 2.47 103 110

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk