Therma Q Evocyl Indirect

Features & Benefits

ThermaQ Evocyl indirect unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel. The Therma Q cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components such as our ThermaQ thermostat.The Evocyl cylinder has quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
NO2 CODE ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRES KG KG L   MINS kWh/24h W KW
TQIND0090 TTEMVI-0090LFB 90 23 109 90 B 14.3 0.96 40 15.73
TQIND0120 TTEMVI-0120LFB 120 30 146 120 B 19.05 1.11 46 15.63
TQIND0150 TTEMVI-0150LFB 150 38 184 150 B 23.71 1.26 53 16.33
TQIND0180 TTEMVI-0180LFB 180 42 218 180 B 29.20 1.40 58 15.9
TQIND0210 TTEMVI-0210LFC 210 45 248 210 B 32.5 1.48 62 18.15
TQIND0250 TTEMVI-0250LFC 250 51 296 250 C 38.83 1.76 73 17.8
TQIND0300 TTEMVI-0300LFC 300 60 355 300 C 43.8 2.03 85 19.35

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk