RM Cylinders Stelflow Slimline Indirect

Features & Benefits

RM Cylinders Stelflow indirect unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed with a smaller diameter for small floor footprints. The RM Cylinders hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components such as our RM Cylinders thermostat. Stelflow unvented cylinder has quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRSMVI-0060SFC60L STEL IND SLM60L
TRSMVI-0120SFC120L STEL IND SLM120L
TRSMVI-0150SFC150L STEL IND SLM150L
TRSMVI-0180SFC180L STEL IND SLM180L
TRSMVI-0210SFC210L STEL IND SLM210L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk