RM Cylinders Stelflow Direct

Features & Benefits

RM Cylinders Stelflow Direct unvented hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and designed to provide fast flowing hot water to single or multiple outlets. Manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components to ensure quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. Made from Duplex Stainless Steel. The RM Cylinders water cylinders are insulated with 50mm 100% CFC and HCFC free polyurethane to minimise heat loss.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TRSMVD-0120LFB120L STEL DIR STD120L
TRSMVD-0150LFB150L STEL DIR STD150L
TRSMVD-0180LFB180L STEL DIR STD180L
TRSMVD-0210LFC210L STEL DIR STD210L
TRSMVD-0250LFC250L STEL DIR STD250L
TRSMVD-0300LFC300L STEL DIR STD300L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk