Joule Cyclone Slimline Twin Solar

Features & Benefits

The Joule cylinders comes in a sleek metallic grey outer casing, with a reduction in diameter to fit in tighter floor spaces. It is heated by boiler and supports Thermal and PV solar. Joule Cyclone range of unvented hot water cylinder is designed to work with any solar system on the market. Joule UK have dedicated themselves to manufacturing unvented cylinder’s using top qulaity components throughout.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Factory pre built Gas or Oil Boiler Ready

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVS-0170SFC170L CYCLONE SOL TWIN SLIM C170L
TCEMVS-0200SFC200L CYCLONE SOL TWIN SLIM C192L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk