Joule Cyclone High Gain Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work with any air to water heat pump. The Joule hot water cylinder takes energy from the air to water heating system and heats the water in the cylinder through its high efficiency coil. The Joule UK Cyclone cylinder with work with any heatpump in the UK. Joule cylinders work excellently with a Joule heating system.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Works with Air Source Heatpumps

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCIMVH-0150LFB150L IND HG STANDARD B140L
TCIMVH-0170LFB170L CYCLONE IND HG STANDARD B168L
TCIMVH-0200NFC200L CYCLONE IND HG SHORT C194L
TCIMVH-0250LFC250L CYCLONE IND HG STANDARD C247L
TCIMVH-0250NFC250L CYCLONE IND HG SHORT C247L
TCIMVH-0300LFC300L CYCLONE IND HG TALL (540) C290L
TCIMVH-0300NFC300L CYCLONE IND HG SHORT (600) C290L
TCIMVH-0400LFC400L CYCLONE IND HG STANDARD C390L
TCIMVH-0500LFC500L CYCLONE IND HG STANDARD C495L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk