Cyclone Air Direct

Features & Benefits

The Cyclone Air Unvented range of cylinders are manufactured with quality and precision to the fore. The internal expansion provides a neat installation. The pre-plumbed cold feed assembly ensure consistency and quality every time. The Cyclone Air brand signifies the next generation of hot water cylinder development.

 

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL LOAD PROFILE WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING ENERGY EFFICIENCY  STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS ANNUAL ENERGY USAGE
LITRE KG KG   L   nwh% khw/24h W kWh/24h
TCEMVB-0100LFB 100 36 135 L 99 C 39 1.056 44 2650
TCEMVB-0120LFB 120 30 155 L 112 C 39 1.248 52 2654
TCEMVB-0150LFB 150 34 184 L 139 C 39 1.32 55 2715
TCEMVB-0180LFB 180 37 207 L 159 C 38 1.392 58 2719
TCEMVB-0210LFC 210 41 241 L 188 C 38 1.944 81 2723
TCEMVB-0250LFC 250 49 299 L 236 C 37 2.136 89 2764
TCEMVB-0300LFC 300 55 355 XL 279 D 37 2.472 103 4508

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Frazer Dalrymple

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07525 279840

Email: frazer.dalrymple@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk