Jump to information

ModulAir ALL-E

The Modul-AIR ALL-E EAHP provides centralised mechanical extract ventilation (cMEV) as standard, domestic hot water (DHW) & heating via radiators or underfloor (UFH).

It is a suitable solution for new build flat developments during the regulatory transitional period between now and the Future Homes Standard implementation in 2025. It is also the product best positioned to achieve compliance with the Future Homes Standard after its implementation

The units high heating & DHW efficiencies greatly improves the dwellings SAP performace enabling the developer to achieve compliance with the interim uplift in Part L & Part F using and all electric solution. It can achieve a SAP improvement on the notional dwelling of up to 30%.

How All-E System works?

ModulAir

The Modul-AIR extracts heat from the indoor air to be exhausted.

This heat is then returned to the central heating system and, depending on the variant, is also used for heating tap water or even for fully electrically heating a home.

  • Space heating &  Tap water
  • Has the option of electrical heating
  • Available with or without balanced ventilation (WTW-D unit)
  • Contains both an integrated electric flow heater and a threeway valve

Green Comfort

Green Comfort ventilation preheat module is an optional addition of the Modul-Air.

Careful consideration to the design and choice of installation materials ensures your Green Comfort delivers the correct ventilation rate and energy efficiency to your home.

  • Reduces energy costs
  • Low dB noise levels
  • Designed with intelligent technologies
  • Fulfills the demands of heating and hot water efficently

Cylinder

ModulAir Cylinder is fitted with a superior high efficiency coil for better performance. It is fitted with branded quality components and white, clean casing.

Thanks to its smaller size and improved shape, the ModulAir Cylinder is not only aesthetic but also extremely functional.

  • Smooth Tube Coil
  • High Recovery Coil
  • Provides fast flowing hot water
  • Compression Fittings

Radiator

RIVA horizontal aluminium radiator provides a high thermal emission with a low water content and a reduced inertia. The performance of this radiator is a perfect combination with modern heating systems and is an effective response to the need for reduction of energy costs.

  • Attractive linear shape
  • Perfect combination with modern heating systems
  • Reduces water content 38% less than steel radiators
  • Has 30% more output than steel radiators

External & Internal Vents

Internal and external vents are suitable for commercial and domestic use.

Fresh air is supplied into the mechanical ventilation & heat recovery system via an external wall vent or roof cowl. The air distribution duct system supplies fresh air at the correct temperature to individual rooms as needed and vents the extract air to the outside.

  • PVC Construction
  • Manual Adjustment for Air Flow
  • Surface-Mounted
  • Light and easy to install

Scott Roberts

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07497112050

Email: scott.r@jouleuk.co.uk

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk