Joule Cyclone Slimline Direct

Features & Benefits

The Joule unvented cylinder is designed to work using it factory fitted electrcial elements. The joule hot water cylinder has a sleek grey outer case and is built with a smaller diameter so the cylinder can be used in tighter spaces.Joule UK supply the Cyclone range of direct hot water cylinders throughout the UK.The Joule hot water cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards making it the UKs’ number one cylinder brand.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Heated electrically with two factory fitted immersions

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

Item No.Desc.CapacityImageSpec.
TCEMVD-0100SFD100L CYCLONE DIR SLIM B100L
TCEMVD-0125SFD120L CYCLONE DIR SLIM B125L
TCEMVD-0150SFD150L CYCLONE DIR SLIM B150L
TCEMVD-0170SFD170L CYCLONE DIR SLIM C170L

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk