Therma Q Evocyl Air Indirect Slimline

Features & Benefits

In addition to removing the need for an expansion vessel, the Evocyl AIR Slimline becomes even more of a space saver thanks to its 475mm diameter, allowing home owners to fit an unvented cylinder in those smaller awkward spaces. This means many older dwellings with smaller airing cupboards can now enjoy the benefits of mains pressure hot water with fast filling baths and modern showers.

The new internal expansion chamber allows us to do away with the expansion vessel that comes as standard with unvented cylinders but still allows the product to work above and beyond expectations. No external expansion vessel save labor time and space in the airing cupboard. Good heat retention from the cylinder is key to keeping customers satisfied and ensuring a happy home.

Extended vertical hot water draw off inside the cylinder allows for the floating baffle to move up and down with the expanding water level, whilst still allowing plumbers to install the Evocyl AIR in the same fashion as regular unvented cylinders and draw water from the top of the cylinder. Drawing from the cylinder top allows us to maximise the hot water available to the end-user. Combine this with the quick reheat times in all of our Evocyl range due to our patented stacked coil heat exchanger and you have a competitive hot water cylinder that keeps on giving.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
No.2 CODE ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
AGNIN0120 TTAMVI-0120SFB 120 30 135 120 B 16.43 47 1.13 14.94
AGNIN0150 TTAMVI-0150SFB 150 38 172 150 B 19.09 57 1.36 16.45
AGNIN0180 TTAMVI-0180SFC 180 42 207 180 B 21.79 63 1.36 18.06
AGNIN0210 TTAMVI-0210SFC 210 45 232 210 B 23.9 69 1.36 19.15

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk