RM Cylinders Prostel Slimline Indirect

Features & Benefits

The Prostel hot water cylinder is built using high-grade Duplex stainless steel and has a reduction in diameter to be fitted in to tight spaces. The Prostel unvented cylinder is manufactured to the highest standards and supplied with innovative components. The RM cylinder has quick recovery, low heat loss, and economic use of energy. The prostel hot water indirect hot water cylinder supports any standard gas boiler.

  • Manufactured from high grade Duplex stainless steel
  • Fitted with Branded Quality Components
  • Hot water cylinder diameter of 475mm

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAPACITY WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOLUME ERP ENERGY RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
LITRE KG KG L MINS kWh/24h W kw 
TRPMVI-0090SFC 90 23 103 90 C 14 1.14 48 15.73
TRPMVI-0120SFC 120 30 139 120 C 19 1.37 57 15.63
TRPMVI-0150SFC 150 38 177 150 C 24 1.6 67 16.33
TRPMVI-0180SFC 180 42 211 180 C 29 1.7 71 15.9
TRPMVI-0210SFC 210 45 242 210 C 33 1.8 75 18.15

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk