Standard Pre-Plumb Cylinder

Features & Benefits

Joule hot water cylinders are the next generation of pre-plumbed hot water solutions. With its sleek design and pre-plumbed architecture, the space requirements for the pre-plumbed hot water cylinder have been reduced dramatically. Joule unvented hot water cylinders can be used in conjunction with our air source heat pumps or any standard air source heat pumps on the market.

Categories:

General
 Cylinder

HUGH-G6150-L3C

HUGH-G6170-L3C

HUGH-G6200-L3C

HUGH-G6250-N3C

HUGH-G6300-N3C

 Nominal Hot Water Volumes (Ltr) 150L 170L 200L 250L 300L
 ErP Rating C C C C C
 Heat Up Times – Coils (MINS) 55 66 81 89 92
 Standing Loss 10 10 11 14 17
Water

Primary Circuit Pump

Wilo – Yonos PARA RS 15/7.0 iPWM1 130 12

Heating Circuit Pump

Connection Size (mm) Heating / DHW

22/22
Water Safety

Water Circuit

Control Thermistor (°C)

80
DHW Cylinder

DHW Expansion Vessel (Litres)

18 18 18 18 24

Control Thermistor (°C)

75

Over Temperature Cut-Out (°C)

80 ± 5

Temp and Pressure Relief Valve (°C) / (MPa (Bar))

90 / 0.7 (7)

Expansion Relief Valve (Cold) (MPa (Bar))

0.6 (6)

Weight Empty / Full (kg) 46/196 54/223 58/256 67/316 74/372
Cylinder Material Cylinder Cylinder Material

Stainless Steel Duplex LDX 2101

Insulation

Insulation Type

Polyurethane foam CFC-Free and HCFC Free

Insulation Thickness (mm) 50
GWP of Insulation 3.1
ODP of Insulation 0
Electrical Data Electrical Supply

220-240v, 50Hz

Phase SINGLE

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Immersion Capacity (kW)

3

Max Running Current (A)

13

Fuse Rating – MCB Sizes (A)*1

16

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk