Intercyl Indirect Slimline

Features & Benefits

Measuring just 475mm in diameter the InterCyl Slimline Direct, like the rest of the Joule catalogue, has been carefully developed and purpose-built to exacting standards. Designed to offer hot water in properties where auxiliary heat sources are not present, the Direct operates using solely electric to power the inbuilt 3kW immersion heaters.

Categories: Unvented Cylinders

General
ITEM NO CAP. WEIGHT EMPTY WEIGHT FULL WATER VOL. ERP RATING REHEAT TIME INDIRECT STANDING LOSS STANDING LOSS PRIMARY COIL RATING
Litre KG KG L   MINS W kWh/24h KW
TRIMVI-0150SFB 150 38 172 150 B 19.09 57 1.36 16.45
TRIMVI-0180SFB 180 42 207 180 B 21.79 63 1.36 18.06
TRIMVI-0210SFC 210 45 232 210 B 23.9 69 1.36 19.15

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk