Videos

Joule KodiaK Launch Video

Video Type: Intro Videos

Modul Air – All E Product Information

Video Type: Intro Videos

Modul Air – Complete Systems Overview

Video Type: How To Videos, Intro Videos

Joule Samsung Air Source Heat Pump

Video Type: Intro Videos

Smart Plumb Compact

Product: Pre Plumb Cylinders

Video Type: Intro Videos

Joule Pre Plumb Cylinder Options

Product: Pre Plumb Cylinders

Video Type: Intro Videos

Victorum Exhaust Air Heatpump – How it Works

Product: Exhaust Air Systems

Video Type: Intro Videos

Victorum Compact

Product: Exhaust Air Systems

Video Type: Intro Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – All Day Mode

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – Manual Override

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – 2 Day Operation Mode

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – 7 Day Mode

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – Setting Time and Date

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – Setting Holiday Mode

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – Frost Protection

Video Type: How To Videos

ESi Controls RTP4_RF – 7 Day Operation Mode

Video Type: How To Videos

ESI 3 Channel Programmer – Override Heating and Hot Water Settings

Video Type: How To Videos

ESI 3 Channel Programmer – Setting the Operation

Video Type: How To Videos

ESI 3 Channel Programmer – How to Set Time and Date

Product: Therma Q Evocyl Air Pre Plumb

Video Type: How To Videos

Air Source Heat Pump Controls – Field Settings

Video Type: How To Videos

Air Source Heat Pump Controls – Setting Date and Time

Video Type: How To Videos

The Complete Solutions

Video Type: Homeowner Videos

Joule Solar Thermal System

Product: Solar

Video Type: Homeowner Videos

Joule Underfloor Heating Product Overview

Product: Underfloor Heating

Video Type: Intro Videos

Matthew Nicholson

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 454 8155

Email: matthew@joule.ie

Darren Moran

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 656 3613

Email: darrenmoran@joule.ie

Ciaran Clohessy

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 357 6408

Email: ciaran@joule.ie

Eoin Naughton

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 086 773 5095

Email: eoin@joule.ie

Sean Collins

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 087 692 8114

Email: sean@joule.ie

Eoghan Conway

Area Sales Rep

Mob: 083 176 2372

Email: eoghan@joule.ie

Ronan Ginnell

Group MD

Mob: 077302 17060

Email: ronan@jouleuk.co.uk

Adrian Thompson

Commercial Director

Mob: 07949730432

Email: Adrian.t@jouleuk.co.uk

Andrea Innes

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07764 961624

Email: andrea.innes@jouleuk.co.uk

Craig McCrudden

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07495 580932

Email: craig@jouleuk.co.uk

Paul Steward

Renewable Sales Manager

Mob: 07506 194540

Email: paul@jouleuk.co.uk

Rob Chalkley

Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07983 686720

Email: robert@jouleuk.co.uk